Todd, Whitney, Bailey & Peter: A Herndon, VA Family Session

OMG, guys. This family. So much fun, and the kids were a riot. I’m not sure I’ve ever seen siblings get along as well as Bailey and Peter did. Peter would just light up whenever Bailey grinned at him, and they laughed (and made us laugh!) so much.

I was *so* happy to get to do this family session. Whitney and I have been friends since shortly after I moved to this area. She and I were roommates when she began dating Todd, and I think one of the best things is when friendships last long enough to see your friends evolve through the different stages of their lives. Whit and Todd will be married 10 years this year, and it’s clear how in love with each other and their kids they are. I am so very grateful to be involved with this whole family, and am glad I got to capture the fun they have together.

Rblog-3Rblog-1Rblog-2Rblog-8Rblog-9Rblog-4Rblog-6Rblog-14Rblog-11Rblog-10Rblog-19Rblog-16Rblog-15Rblog-17Rblog-18Rblog-20

Leave a Reply

