Jen: Old Town Alexandria Headshots

This winter was so weird here in Virginia, I can’t say how lucky Jen and I got doing her headshots! After the below freezing temperatures and plenty of snow, we managed a gorgeous day in February (how did that happen?!) to get out in Old Town for our session. We spent some time wandering along the waterfront and the cool buildings – Old Town is definitely one of my favorite places in the area, so I was so glad we decided to do her photos there! (PS: If you’re in Old Town, be sure to stop at Lavender Moon Cupcakery for a snack – one of my favorite places, and I always come home with more than one!)

Jen, thanks again for sharing one of our rare warmer winter days with me for this session! I hope these photos serve you well in your endeavors!

IMG_6123logo IMG_6106bwlogo IMG_6090logo JenSHS1 IMG_6108logo

Leave a Reply

