Boudoir Session: S

I was so excited when this lovely lady responded to my Facebook post about boudoir sessions and wanted to do one as a gift for her boyfriend for Valentine’s/his birthday (lucky him!) I don’t think it’s any secret that I have such fun with these sessions – I love seeing women embrace the fun, flirty, sexy aspects of their personalities and their willingness to let that shine in their photos! I thought S did a beautiful job with all of that and I hope you enjoy these!

IMG_5906bwlogo IMG_5804logo susancollage IMG_5862logo IMG_5895bwlogo IMG_5928logo

 

 

 

 

 

(Note: All boudoir images that are shown on either this page or my Facebook page are all explicitly approved by the client before posting. I understand that boudoir photos are very personal and intimate, and respect clients who do not want any of their boudoir images posted online.)

Leave a Reply

