Jason, Sarah, Sassy, Raven & Lucky: Walkersville Community Park Family Photos

I had so much fun with this family! I got to know Jason and Sarah through my volunteer work with Lab Rescue, so I was super excited when they asked me to do their family photos – especially when they emphasized they meant photos with their three awesome labs, Sassy, Raven, and Lucky! We met up at Walkersville Community Park, which is one of the cutest parks I’ve been too – great trees, little covered bridge, fantastic light as the sun started to set. Great choice, guys! Jason and Sarah were so sweet together – it was easy to see how much they care for each other and their pack. And the dogs were hilarious – quite the challenge to get all three looking at the camera at the same time, but they were wonderful to work with. Thanks again to all of you for having me out!

IMG_4329logo tree IMG_4364logo

I wasn’t sure how this was going to go, but against all odds, the dogs seemed to be perfectly content on the merry-go-round (and I resisted the urge to give it a spin!)

IMG_4378logo sunset IMG_4372BWlogo

2 thoughts on “Jason, Sarah, Sassy, Raven & Lucky: Walkersville Community Park Family Photos

Leave a Reply

