Mark & Linda’s Ben Breman Park, Alexandria Engagement Session

I was excited when I got my first message from Mark. I had donated a gift certificate to the Yellow Ribbon Fund as an auction item, and Mark got the gift certificate from the auction and wanted to use it for engagement pictures with his fiancee, Linda! I knew they’d be great people because they were supporting a great charity, but I really knew they were awesome when they told me they met at a neighborhood martini night. :)

We had fun checking out their neighborhood park, Ben Brenman Park – it’s sort of tucked away in an Alexandria neighborhood and I’d never realized it was there! Really cute place – lots of walking trails, a great lake with fountains, cute gazebo. Definitely a great place to spend some time with these two.

Thanks again, Mark and Linda, for having me out to do your photos – it was wonderful to meet you both!

IMG_3965logo IMG_4054logo IMG_3992logo IMG_3979logo IMG_4095logo IMG_4008BWlogo IMG_4033logo

Leave a Reply

