Christmas in DC

As I’m in Ohio preparing for the Christmas holiday with my family, I just wanted to take a minute to share some photos of Christmas in DC. I’m fortunate enough that one evening, after happy hour at Union Market, my friends were willing to walk around downtown with me to take photos of the Capitol Christmas Tree and the National Christmas Tree. I love the holidays in DC :) Hope you enjoy, and hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

IMG_4253_2_edited-1 IMG_4270_2_edited-1 IMG_4272_2 IMG_4276_2 IMG_4289_2 IMG_4294_2 IMG_4296_2

2 thoughts on “Christmas in DC

Leave a Reply

