A Glamour Story: Kim

This photo shoot is proof that you don’t need a reason to do photos – it doesn’t have to be for a special occasion or event or anything like that. It can be just because you WANT to.

I did a shoot with my friend Kim as, basically, an excuse to play dress up. Kim has a closet full of gorgeous dresses, so for me, that seemed like a good enough reason to introduce her and her evening gowns to my camera. So we met up at her house one Saturday afternoon for some wine, cheese, and photos. We had a lot of of fun and Kim is a natural model – I was so excited with how these came out! I hope you enjoy, and feel free to get in touch with me if you want a “just because” photo session for yourself :)

Locations: Private residence, NE Washington, DC; various bus stops, NE Washington, DC; Franciscan Monastery of the Holy Land, NE Washington, DC

One thought on “A Glamour Story: Kim

Leave a Reply

