Noah & Brady: Great Falls Park Family Session

I first met Brady and Noah back in May, at one of the Frederick Mommies photoshoots. They were such sweet kids and I had a great time photographing them, so I was excited when I got to see them again to take Noah’s 9-month photos at the Great Falls Tavern Visitor’s Center, including getting some photos with his older brother, Brady.

I have to tell you, both boys are really photogenic – Noah can work the camera like no other, and this kid really knows how to rock some stylish hats. Brady has a great smile and is so playful, and even though being a model was the last thing he wanted to do on a Saturday morning, he was still fun to photograph, especially when he started chasing the geese in the park. (And, heck, he’s cute even when he’s cranky!)

So I hope you enjoy these images from the shoot and, as for me, I hope I get to see these great kids again!

Leave a Reply

