Quinn: Newborn Session

Back in May, I introduced you to Jhonna and Ryan, who were expecting their first baby. This month, I had the pleasure of getting to meet that baby, sweet little Quinn. She was such a delight, and a natural model to boot. And after our session was over, I got to hold her and watch her get all sleepy in my arms, which was just wonderful. It was also great to watch Jhonna and Ryan together with Quinn – you can tell how much they love her, and they seem to have settled into parenthood quite well. I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed taking them, and I hope to capture more of this family as Quinn grows!

Leave a Reply

