Frederick Mommies Photoshoot, Part 2

At the beginning of June, I had another outstanding session with great families from the Frederick Mommies group. We met up again at Fountain Rock Park and, in spite of the heat, had a great time with all the sessions. (I also got a lunch break during which I was able to just lay on the ground and gaze up through the sunlit leaves of the trees. I feel like everyone should take time to do that during the summer!)

Here are just a few shots of all the wonderful families I met. I hope I get to see all these families again sometime. Hope you enjoy, and would love to know which shot is your favorite!

Leave a Reply

